After the two-week long vacation alone in Costa Rica, I decided to get a deal from one of my favorite deal sites to treat my girlfriends for a pole dancing class at Berkeley. My friends thought that I have forgotten them during my brief stay outside the country, so they were quite surprised with my invitation. After all, it’s not everyday my girlfriends and I can get a pole dancing class for half the price.

We enjoyed talking and catching up on the way to Berkeley. Also, the experience of learning something with my friends was truly exceptional. We really had fun learning pole dancing at Phoenix Aerial Art and Pole.

By the way, my friends were so grateful that they prepared food for me at my house. Getting this deal from wakanetwork made the day perfectly unforgettable. I am looking forward to trying out my pole dancing skills with my girlfriends soon!




Leave a Reply.