It has been a long time since I have given a special gift to my best friend. She doesn’t even care if I don’t have a present every time her birthday comes because my presence is what she counts on the most. However, I don’t want to make her feel that she’s not special anymore so I made a surprise party for her together with my family.

A week before my BFF’s birthday, I searched online for a special accessory I can give her as a gift. One of my friends told me that she found a beautiful butterfly pendant on Dealster, so I browsed the net until I saw the deal. The deal features a Genuine Butterfly Pendant in Solid Sterling Silver, 18 inches sterling silver chain, and a jewelry gift box - perfect for gift giving. I immediately purchased the deal because I know my best friend would love it. Its original price is $189 and I bought it for only $30. It looks expensive yet very much affordable!

The day came and my best friend went to our house. I had told her that I was the only one staying home that is why I invited her for a one-on-one girl talk dinner birthday. She was really surprised when she entered and saw my family waiting there, greeting her a happy birthday. She could not believe that I managed to hide this surprise birthday from her. However, the most unforgettable moment, according to her, was when I gave her my butterfly pendant gift. She loved it and was very thankful that I gave her such a wonderful gift.

8/30/2012 04:05:31 pm

Your school Need a fundraiser? check out scholarpon.com

Reply



Leave a Reply.