One lazy afternoon, my bored best friend called me up and invited me to go with her to the mall to do some shopping. I refused but instead suggested a food trip since I am home alone with my cat. She agreed and went to our house right away. We decided to have a pizza trip so we browsed the internet for food deals.

Waka Network was our first stop. We found Pizza Hut’s deal offer for one large pizza but it was only available in Los Angeles. We tried GroupOn next and found nothing there. We decided to go to our last stop - RetailMeNot. Finally, we have a deal! We found a coupon from Extreme Pizza that allows us to buy one pizza and get an equal or smaller pizza for a 50% discount. That is just perfect for our pizza trip!

We ordered two different flavors 14” pizza and they delivered them to us hot and fresh. The first pizza we ate was the YARD SALE. It consisted of my favorite pepperoni, Italian sausage, salami, black olives, fresh mushrooms, green peppers, vine ripe tomatoes, red onions, tomato sauce, mozzarella, and cheddar. It was flavorful and we enjoyed eating it. Also, the other pizza we ordered was ideals for our taste. Extreme Pizza’s new HANOI FEVER is, without a doubt, our new favorite! My BFF and I love eating spicy food and this one is no exception. The shredded pork marinated in a spicy hoisin-style sauce was exceptional. Blend that with the other ingredients and you have an extraordinary pizza experience.

My BFF did not regret that we stayed at my house for pizza instead of going to the mall. She enjoyed the pizza, the time we spent together, and the money we saved through RetailMeNot’s coupon. We are looking forward to more experiences like this one.



Leave a Reply.