I had a toothache last week. My best friend gave me a pack of assorted confections and I ate them all in one sitting while watching my favorite movie at home. I just can’t get enough of those sweets.

My friend, knowing that I don’t generally go to dentists I am not familiar with, sent me a dental coupon from RetailMeNot’s Printable Coupons. This is my first time to visit Dr. Nichol’s clinic and I was glad that my friend was able to save more than $300 for the deal.

Carrying the coupon in my hand, I went to Dr. Nichol’s clinic to have my teeth checked up. As I entered the clinic, the doctor’s assistant politely welcomed me and led to a couch to wait. I waited longer than I expected and by then, I was thinking if it was even worth it. I waited for half an hour before the doctor called out for his next patient, which was me. I was pretty uncomfortable because of my toothache, but the doctor was very pleasant that I can’t help but smile.

He carefully examined my aching tooth, gave me a complete prophylaxis, dental X-rays, and oral cancer screening. It was a great and very comforting experience.

After our session, I felt relieved and I haven’t even taken any medicine yet. Now, I can say that it was worth the wait. This deal is advisable for people who want to try a new dentist at an affordable price - you will surely get more than what you paid for.




Leave a Reply.