Dad is leaving the country soon for a business trip so I’m now in a hurry to find the ideal gift to give him this Father’s Day. I am thinking of something he can bring on his trip - something that he can always use.

I found a deal on LivingSocial that is perfect for my dad. This deal from MugOnMug.com features two personalized 11-ounce photo mugs for only $14, giving me $17 in savings. However, this deal exceeds my budget.

With this in mind, I still need to look for a more affordable deal from my other favorite deal sites like Waka Network and Groupon. As comparison shopping is the best way to save more money, they may have more inexpensive deals that I can use for my father’s gift.

7/15/2012 08:37:48 pm

One of the main reasons for the bad experience is the realization by some merchants that the people who use Groupon and Living Social coupons often don't become regular customers. They're just penny-pinchers who go from deal to deal. The merchants' regular customers, meanwhile, get a 50% sale on stuff they would have bought anyway at full price.
Read more: <a href="http://cloudswave.com">deal websites</a>

Reply



Leave a Reply.